Artist on the rise features great tracks in exciting debut album release

MOUNDS, Okla. – This week, independent record label Tate Music Group is excited to announce the official release of Jake Flint’s new album titled “I’m Not OK.”

Released by Tate Music Group, the album contains 11 tracks and is readily available for purchase nationwide at the iTunes Store,, or directly from

Jake Flint is a singer/songwriter with a lot of experience under his belt. He had the opportunity to collaborate with so many tremendously talented musicians and sharing his music to a lot of people. He found inspiration with his father and eventually music and song writing became his greatest passion. Currently, he is focused on his debut album that is set to make waves within the year.

His debut album, “I’m Not OK,” gives it all. With inspiration from classic Texas singer/songwriters to 90s grunge rock, this collection guarantees listeners great tunes for great moments. Enjoy gut wrenching love ballads to upbeat tunes that make up this one great album. This record features hits like “Cowtown,” “First Impressionism,” “Let Me Be” and more that would surely move hearts.

Leave a Reply